Event List

<< March April 2014 May >>
<< 2013 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2015 >>
All the Events in April:

Thursday 03 April 2014 at 02:00 PM - Ukiah Junior Fanwar - Todd Grove - 4pm
Saturday 05 April 2014 at 10:00 AM - Berkeley Quest league! - 10am - Battle and Basic Play
Saturday 05 April 2014 at 10:00 AM - Palo Alto Battle League
Saturday 05 April 2014 at 05:30 PM - GM Class (first meeting).
Sunday 06 April 2014 at 10:00 AM - Club League
Saturday 12 April 2014 at 10:00 AM - Sonoma County Adult League Campout
Sunday 13 April 2014 at 10:00 AM - Palo Alto Quest League - Teriock - 10am
Saturday 19 April 2014 at 10:00 AM - Berkeley Advanced League - Teriock - 10am
Saturday 19 April 2014 at 10:00 AM - Palo Alto Character League (Quest)
Saturday 19 April 2014 at 05:30 PM - Birthday Party (Roekron Game World)
Sunday 20 April 2014 - Petaluma Character League AFTERNOON ONLY
Thursday 24 April 2014 at 02:00 PM - Ukiah Junior Fanwar - Todd Grove - 4pm

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 03 May 2014 Berkeley Quest league! - 10am - Battle and Basic Play
Saturday 03 May 2014 Palo Alto Battle League
Saturday 03 May 2014 Birthday
Sunday 04 May 2014 Berkeley Advanced League - Teriock - 10am
Sunday 04 May 2014 Club League
Saturday 10 May 2014 Sonoma County Adult League
Saturday 17 May 2014 Palo Alto Character League (Quest)
Saturday 17 May 2014 Palo Alto Character League
Sunday 18 May 2014 Palo Alto Quest League - Teriock - 10am
Friday 23 May 2014 The Hobbit- Battle of Five Armies at HARKER!
Flex your Imagination
Render time: 0.0622 sec, 0.0075 of that for queries. DB queries: 16. Memory Usage: 2,544kB